ECP Network on Facebook ECP Network on Twitter ECP Network on Pinterest ECP Network on Google+

Frames

  7 Eye by Panoptx
909-509-8228
 7eye.com
  A&A Optical 800-492-4462 aaopticalco.com
  Adlens 888-459-9793 adlens.com
  Allison USA 305-856-2888
  Altair 800-505-5557 altaireyewear.com
  Alternative Eyewear 888-399-7742 alternativeeyes.com
 
Area98 USA 877-341-0030 area98.it
  Aspex 800-277-3979 aspexeyewear.com
  Avalon Eyewear 888-767-0383 avaloneyewear.com
  B. Robinson Optical 800-221-7176 brobinson.com
 -NEW- Babiators 877-497-3367 babiators.com
  Best Image Optical 800-688-7661 bestimageoptical.com
-NEW-
Boston Eye Design
800-856-9487
bostoneyedesign.com
-NEW-
Brillen Eyes
949-215-9661
brilleneyes.com
  Bushnell 913-752-6169 bushnell.com
  Canyon Eyewear 800-844-7593
  Charmant 800-645-2121 charmant.com
 
Chemistrie Clips  888-321-3939 eyenavision.com
  Clariti Eyewear    800-372-6372 claritieyewear.com
  Classique Eyewear 866-604-5700 classique-eyewear.com
  ClearVision Optical 800-645-3733 cvoptical.com
  Colors in Optics, Ltd. 212-465-1200 colorsinoptics.com
  Cross Readers 401-335-8213 cross.com
  De Rigo Vision 877-606-7852 derigovision.com
  Del Rey Optical 310-306-7774 delreyoptical.com
  Diversified Ophthalmics 800-626-2281 divopt.com
  Eastern States Optical 800-645-3710 eseyewear.com
  Europa International 800-621-4108 europaeye.com
  Eyecon Eyewear 877-339-3266
 
Eyes of Faith
888-777-9390 eofoptical.com
  Fantom Optics 651-227-5560 fantomoptics.com
  Fatheadz 888-383-1199 fatheadz.com
  Frieze Frames 800-621-4108 friezeframes.com
  GO Eyewear 866-236-5475 goeyeweargroup.com/
  I - Deal Optics 800-758-6249 i-dealoptics.com
  I Optics, Inc 877-766-0077
  Jonathan Paul Eyewear 888-834-8872 jpeyewear.com
 
Julbo  800-651-0833 julbousa.com
  Jungle Eyewear 866-586-4534 jungle-eyewear.com
  Kenmark 800-627-2898 kenmarkoptical.com
  Lafont 800-832-8233 lafont.com
  L’Amy 800-872-5269 lamygroup.com
  Legacie 866-534-2243 legacie.com
  Legre Eyewear 800-747-3840
  Liberty Sport 800-444-5010 libertyoptical.com
-NEW- Logo of the Americas 954-349-5381 groupelogo.com
  Luxottica 800-645-2040 luxottica.com
  Manhattan Design Studio 800-707-8834
  Marchon 800-645-1300 marchon.com
  Marcolin 800-537-9265 marcolinusa.com
  Match Eyewear 516-877-0170
  Menizzi Italy 877-636-4994 menizzi.com
  Modo Eyewear 800-223-7610 modo.com
  Mondottica USA 866-666-3662 mondottica.com
  Morel 800-526-8838 morel-cottet.com
  New Millenium Eyewear 800-852-7857 newmilleniumeyewear.com
  New York Eye 631-226-5600 newyorkeye.net
  Ocean Optical 800-248-1107 oceanoptical.net
  Optical Exchange   818-998-4460 optical-exchange.com
  Optimate, Inc. 626-821-1388 optimateinc.com
  Plan B Eyewear 905-619-2742 planbeyewear.com
  REM Eyewear
800-423-3023 remeyewear.com
  Revolution Eyewear 800-986-0010 revolutioneyewear.com
  Safilo USA 800-631-1188 safilousa.com
  Seiko Optical Products 800-235-5367 seikoeyewear.com
  Signature Eyewear 800-967-2020 signatureeyewear.com
  Silhouette 800-223-0180 silhouette.com
  Smilen Eyewear 800-887-5675 smileneyewear.com
  Switch Vision 877-733-7948 switchvision.com
  Tura 800-242-8872 tura.com
  United Optical Corp. 800-553-5150 unitedoptical.net
  Viva International 800-345-8482 vivagroup.com
  WestGroupe USA  855-455-0042 westgroupe.com
  Wiley X 800-776-7842 wileyx.com

Windsor Eyes 877-662-6006 windsoreyes.com

Zig Eyewear 608-257-2448 zig-eyewearusa.com
  Zyloware (Selected States) 800-765-3700 zyloware.com


Soft Contact Lenses

  Alcon 800-241-5999 alcon.com
  Art Optical 800-253-9364 artoptical.com
  Conforma Contact Lenses 800-426-1700 conforma.com
  Continental Soft Lens, Inc. 800-637-3845 continentalsoftlens.com
  Coopervision 800-538-7850 coopervision.com
  Diversified Opthalmics 888-321-2020 divopt.com
  Polyvue 877-734-2010 polyvue.com
-NEW- Vistakon 800-874-5278 acuvueprofessional.com
  Westcon 800-346-4303 westconlens.com
  X-Cel/Flexlens 800-873-9256 xcelcontacts.com

Equipment | Supplies | Miscellaneous

  AIT Industries 800-729-1959 aitindustries.com

Akorn
800-535-7155
akorn.com
  Archcrown, Inc 800-526-8353 archcrown.com
  Brain Power, Inc.  (BPI)  800-327-2250 callbpi.com
  California Optical Leather 800-523-5567 calaccessories.com
  Croakies (Life-Link Int’l) 800-443-8620 croakies.com
  Dynamic Laboratories 631-231-7474 dynamiclabs.net
 -NEW-
EMS
888-781-4458
emseye.com
 -NEW-
Harvest Acuity
757-304-0682
harvestacuity.com
  Hilco 800-955-6544 hilco.com
 -NEW-
Marco
800-874-5274
marco.com
 -NEW- OcuSci 888-809-6424 ocusci.com

Odyssey Medical

888-905-7770
odysseymed.com
  Optisource International 800-377-2436 1-800-optisource.com
  Ron’s Optical Case Co. 800-247-7667 ronsoptical.com
 -NEW- Vannoy & Associates 740-927-9539 vannoyopticaldesign.com
 -NEW- VueCare Media 410-309-0404 vuecaremedia.com

Labs

  Diversified Ophthalmics
888-321-2020
 divopt.com
-NEW-
Carl Zeiss Vision Labs:


MD - Baltimore/ Washington DC 800-638-0377


CA - Montclair 800-824-4868


TN - Nashville 800-888-8316


FL - Clearwater 727-528-8873


GA - Riverdale 800-241-9030


MI - Troy 248-524-0550


IA - Iowa City 888-891-0214


MO - Independence 816-478-4901


KY - Hebron 866-289-7652


MN - Saint Cloud 800-328-3829


MA - Newton Upper Falls 617-964-6797


OR - Clackamas 800-547-3156


IA - Sheldon 800-831-8583


VA - Roanoke 800-456-0088


AZ - Tempe 480-993-0101


TX - Lewisville 972-906-9663


VA - Chester 800-328-2984

  Essilor Labs of America:    
  Bartley Optical - CA 800-347-4733 bartley-optical.com
  Bell Optical - OH 800-543-4864 bell-optical.com
  Bell Optical - OH 800-622-9008 bell-optical.com
  Bell Optical - WV 800-553-3402 bell-optical.com
  Bell Optical - WV 800-225-2157 bell-optical.com
  Bell/Duffens Optical - IN 800-382-4523 bell-optical.com
  Bristow Optical - AZ 800-303-5885 bristow-optical.com
 
Crown Optical - RI 800-766-2769 crown-optical.com
  Custom Eyes - MN 800-535-1493 cusotmeyes-optical.com
  Dash Lab - TX 800-327-8522 dash-lab.com
  Dbl - MN 800-888-0222 dbl-labs.com
  Duffens Optical - CO 800-999-5367 duffens-optical.com
  Duffens Optical - KS 800-397-2020 duffens-optical.com
  Duffens Optical - KS 800-432-2475 duffens-optical.com
  Duffens Optical - KS 800-657-5758 duffens-optical.com
  Duffens Optical - MO 800-325-4676 duffens-optical.com
  Duffens Optical - OK 800-256-9800 duffens-optical.com
  Duffens Optical - OK 800-568-5367 duffens-optical.com
  Duffens Optical - TX 800-663-3000 duffens-optical.com
  East Coast Ophthalmic - FL 800-493-3214 east-coast-ophth.com
  Elite Optical - CA 800-468-6788 elite-optical.com
  Elite Optical - CA 800-556-5502 elite-optical.com
  Elite Optical - CA 800-624-6672 elite-optical.com
  Essilor New Jersey - NJ 877-265-9884 nbsp;
  Kosh Ophthalmic - FL 800-327-4118 kosh-optical.com
  Meridian Optical - AZ 800-352-5465 meridian-optical.com
  Meridian Optical - CA 800-532-3840 meridian-optical.com
  Milroy - FL 800-366-2702 milroy-optical.com
  New City Optical - MD 800-638-3536 new-city-optical.com
  New City Optical - VA 800-446-4001 new-city-optical.com
 
Omega - TX 800-366-6342 omega-dallas.com
  Optical Supply, Inc. - MI 800-441-4441 optical-supply.com
  Opti-Craft - OR 800-288-8048 opticraft-optical.com
  Precision Optics - MN 800-328-7075 precision-optics-lab.com
  Southern Optical - AL 800-292-8663 southern-optical.com
  Southern Optical - GA 800-969-1296 southern-optical.com
  Southern Optical - GA 800-765-7343 southern-optical.com
  Southern Optical - MS 800-222-7115 southern-optical.com
  Southern Optical - NC 800-672-4780 southern-optical.com
  Southern Optical - NC 800-888-8842 southern-optical.com
  Southern Optical - NC 800-969-8256 southern-optical.com
  Southern Optical - NC 800-969-2390 southern-optical.com
  Southern Optical - SC 800-999-4805 southern-optical.com
  Southern Optical - SC 800-969-9736 southern-optical.com
  Southern Optical - TN 800-888-2544 southern-optical.com
  Southern Optical - TN 800-966-8255 southern-optical.com
  Southern Optical - TN 800-333-8498 southern-optical.com
  Southern Optical - VA 800-552-9739 southern-optical.com
  Top Network - OH 800-776-8077 top-network-ohio.com
  Twin City Optical - IA 800-245-5859 twin-city-optical.com
  Twin City Optical - IA 712-732-5279 twin-city-optical.com
  Twin City Optical - KY 800-647-6970 twin-city-optical.com
  Twin City Optical - MI 800-424-0344 twin-city-optical.com
  Twin City Optical - MN 800-328-4912 twin-city-optical.com
  Twin City Optical - MN 800-328-9402 twin-city-optical.com
  Twin City Optical - MT 800-258-4192 twin-city-optical.com
  Twin City Optical - ND 800-258-4186 twin-city-optical.com
  Twin City Optical - NM 800-239-3540 twin-city-optical.com
  Twin City Optical - SD 800-328-9396 twin-city-optical.com
  Twin City Optical - SD 800-615-1106 twin-city-optical.com
  Twin City Optical - WI 800-752-4187 twin-city-optical.com
  Twin City Optical - WY 800-438-3413 twin-city-optical.com
  Wos Optical - WI 800-888-4454 wos-optical.com
  Pech Optical 800-831-2352 pechoptical.com
  Pentax/Seiko - Lab 800-227-3039 seikoeyewear.com
  Signetek Contact Diversified signetarmorlite.com


Spectacle Lenses

  Essilor (FSV lenses)

Contact Diversified
  Pentax/Seiko - Lenses 800-227-3039 seikoeyewear.com


Ophthalmic Pharmaceuticals

  Akorn 800-535-7155 akorn.com

Odyssey Medical 888-905-7770 odysseymed.com


Practice Management Programs

 -NEW- Practice Maximus Elite 888-626-2281 practicemaximus.com
  Practice Maximus 888-626-2281 practicemaximus.com
 -NEW- Practice Booster 888-321-2020 ecpnetwork.com
-NEW- Cook MedTech
704-345-4811
cookmedtech.com
  Eye Comply 888-321-2020 ecpnetwork.com
  GPN 888-321-2020 ecpnetwork.com
  HME Paging System 888-321-2020 ecpnetwork.com
-NEW- Practice Compliance Solutions
214-998-2723
practicecompliancesolutions.com
  Pathways to Success 888-321-2020 ecpnetwork.com
-NEW- TransACT
888-534-6102
 transactnap.com
  Strike Gold on Hold 972-869-3699

Internet Programs

 -NEW- EyeCarePro 866-886-4442 eyecarepro.com
  Digital Assessment 888-321-2020 ecpnetwork.com
  Google Maps Business View 888-321-2020 ecpnetwork.com

Consumer Outreach Programs

  FindMyEyeCare.com 888-321-2020 ecpnetwork.com
  MyEyeCareOnline.com 888-321-2020 ecpnetwork.com
 -NEW- 1ContactsPlus.com 877-425-3672 divopt.com

Connect:

ECP Network on Facebook ECP Network on Twitter ECP Network on Pinterest ECP Network on Google+

Mission Statement

The ECP Network is a group practice organization dedicated to assisting independent eye care providers in providing high quality, value-based eye health care and vision care.

Core Values

· Ensure efficiencies in eye care delivery with evolving health care delivery models

· Provide a collective voice for our membership

· Establish opportunities for peer-to-peer collaboration

· Negotiate discounted pricing and rebate programs to enhance profitability

· Create pathways for maintaining the best clinical outcomes and highest levels of patients satisfaction


ECP Network, LLC
ecpnetwork.com
info@ecpnetwork.com
513-619-9168
250 McCullough St.
Cincinnati, Ohio 45226